Annual Conference


ATI was thrilled to host our biggest annual conference yet, with 15 sessions and a Keynote Address from the accomplished linguist and blogger Tony Rosado. Translators and interpreters shared presentations addressing crucial areas of our profession, including legal, medical, and community interpreting as well as translation techniques, business and marketing skills, and CAT tools.

THANK YOU to Martha Martínez, her staff, and MIHS for your excellent conference facilities and on-site support.

2016 ATI Annual Conference Program

2016 Sponsors


We THANK all of our PRESENTERS for sharing their expertise, camaraderie, and precious time with ATI.

We were thrilled to welcome Tony Rosado as our 2016 Keynote Speaker! Thank you for your engaging talk on never underestimating our value as translators and interpreters.